How Long to Beat Tomb Raider (2013)?

The estimated time to complete Tomb raider’s all achievements is about 40-50 hours.

Tomb Raider is an action-adventure video game. It was developed by Crystal Dynamics and published by Square Enix. The video game was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360 in 2013.

The video game is a reboot of the Tomb Raider franchise. It tells the story of how a young Lara Croft becomes a survivor and discovers the truth about her mother’s death on the island of Yamatai.

The game was well-received by critics. They praised the graphics, the narrative depth, Lara’s character development, and the numerous improvements over its predecessor. However, some criticized the game’s linearity, lack of tombs to raid, and its over-reliance on quick-time events.

how long to beat tomb raider

How long does it take to complete Tomb Raider?

Tomb Raider can be completed in around 11 hours, depending on the player’s skills. You can follow the story if you want to complete it in 11 hours. But if you want to make it more difficult, you can change the settings to make it more complex.

However, the excellent storyline is not all that this game has to offer. Many other activities are available, such as exploring the world, revealing various secrets, and crafting and improving upon the eponymous Lara Croft. Players can expect to spend about 15 hours playing the game.

To get all of Tomb Raider’s trophies and finish the game 100%, players will need about 20 hours.

TOMB RAIDER Walkthrough

Area 1: Scavenger’s Den

Area 2: Coastal Bluffs

Area 3: Coastal Forest

Area 4: Mountain Temple

Area 5: Mountain Village (first visit)

Area 6: Base Approach

Area 7: Mountain Base

Area 8: Base Exterior

Area 9: Cliffside Village

Area 10: Mountain Village (second visit)

Area 11: Mountain Pass (first visit)

Area 12: Chasm Monastery

Area 13: Mountain Village (third visit)

Area 14: Mountain Descent

Area 15: Shantytown (part 1) | Shantytown (part 2)

Area 16: Cavern Entrance

Area 17: Geothermal Caverns

Area 18: Solarii Fortress

Area 19: Fortress Tower

Area 20: Summit Forest (includes Shantytown second visit)

Area 21: Gondola Transport

Area 22: Shipwreck Beach (first visit)

Area 23: Cliffside Bunker

Area 24: Shipwreck Beach (second visit)

Area 25: Research Base (includes Shipwreck Beach third visit)

Area 26: Mountain Pass (second visit)

Area 27: Chasm Stronghold

Area 28: Chasm Shrine

Area 29: Chasm Ziggurat


Leave a Comment